2017 / 2018 Board of Directors

Per our bylaws, the TRES PTA Board of Directors consists of the Executive Officers, the Delegate to the PTA Council of Howard County, the Principal of the school or representative appointed by her/him, and the Chairs of standing Committees.

Contact us at [email protected]


Executive Officers:

President:  Kathryn Broadbent
1st Vice President:  Jeannette Balciunas
2nd Vice President: China Williams
Treasurer:  Victoria Budich
Secretary:  Jennifer Kennedy



Linglei Ma / Rui Shao



Principal: Dr. Tiffany Tresler
Assistant Principal:  Heather Moraff


Committee Chairs:

Box Tops:  Jennifer Kennedy
Community Outreach:  Mandy Campbell
Cultural Arts:  Leia Raimondi
Family Socials:  Julia Patrone & Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Fifth Grade Activities:  Robyn Guerrasio
Health & Wellness: Erica Haycock
Hospitality:  Evie Callahan
International Night:  Jing Tian
Membership: Sarangi Parikh
Memory Book: Shari Hammond & Yuan Chew
Parents Night Out Fundraiser: OPEN
Retriever Rally: Julia Patrone & Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Reflections: OPEN
Room Parent Coordinator:  Dianne Egrie
Spirit Wear:  Jen Levy
Staff Appreciation:  Jianning Zeng
STEM-Lego League:  Terry Bell
Student Directory:  Joanna Werner
Talent Show:  Amy Brewster
Young Authors: Jaime Luse & Andrea Jacques