PTA Board

Per our bylaws, the TRES PTA Board of Directors consists of the Executive Officers, the Delegate to the PTA Council of Howard County, the Principal of the school or representative appointed by her/him, and the Chairs of standing Committees.

Contact us at [email protected]


Executive Officers

President:  Kathryn Broadbent
1st Vice President:  Erica Haycock
2nd Vice President: China Williams
Treasurer:  Victoria Budich
Secretary:  Jennifer Kennedy



Jianning Zeng / Nicole Koonce



Principal: Dr. Tiffany Tresler
Assistant Principal:  Heather Moraff


Committee Chairs

Box Tops:  Allura Slater
Community Outreach:  Mandy Webb
Cultural Arts:  Leslie Toussant
Family Socials:  Julia Patrone & Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Fifth Grade Activities:  Cathie Boarman / Joanna Werner
Health & Wellness: Francoise Jakobsson
Hospitality:  Michelle Mele
International Night:  Jeannette Balciunas / Miranda Butzlaff
Membership: Sarangi Parikh
Memory Book: Chrissie Lazaris
Parents Night Out Fundraiser: Spring 2020
Pupply Playgroup: Angela Graboski
Retriever Rally: Julia Patrone & Rachel Jean-Baptiste
Retriever Run: Theresa Riley / Theresa Cassino
Room Parent Coordinator:  Stephanie Rea
Spirit Wear:  Jen Levy
Staff Appreciation:  Jaime Luse / Andrea Jacques
STEM-Lego League:  Terry Bell / Dianne Egrie
Student Directory:  Joanna Werner
Talent Show:  Jeannette Balciunas
Young Authors: Sanjivani Kolge

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here